About Us

The library staff includes:

  • Anne Soini – director
  • Nina Kuusisto – librarian
  • Ann Howard – librarian

The Board of Trustees includes:

  • Debbie Phillips – President
  • Michelle Pelletier – Treasurer
  • Dawn Ronayne – Secretary
  • Allen Howard
  • Earl Somero
  • Barbara Graham
  • Nichole Talbot

One Response to About Us

  1. Maria Somero says:

    Went to the library yesterday and walked out with just the book I was looking for! Gotta love the library!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: